top of page

Club Championship

2016 Champions

Art DuBose             

Gross & Net Champion Lee Elder Flight 


Mike Bell                   Gross Champion

Rick Flanagan

Gross & Net Champion  Charlie Sifford Flight           


2017 Club Championship 


With the Houston Chapter hosting the 2017 National the local club championship has been suspended just for 2017



bottom of page